Ballot boxes arrive at Brunel

Three constituency counts are taking place at Brunel University: Uxbridge and South Ruislip, the seat currently held by Boris Johnson, the prime minister; Hayes and Harlington, held by Labour's shadow chancellor John McDonnell; and Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner, which was held by Nick Hurd, who is stepping down.

Recommended Reading
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
Follow Us